LA NOSTRA RETE DI NEGOZI

Negozi ORTHOSHOPS

info@orthoshops.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Orthoshops Reggio Emilia (via Ariosto)

Via Ariosto 26 - Reggio Emilia (RE) 42121
0522 440042 - reggio.ariosto@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Cesena

Via Andrea Costa - Cesena (FC) 47521
0547 29633 cesena@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Montecchio

Strada Barilla 14 - Montecchio E. (RE) 42027
0522 863414 - montecchio@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Cona

Presso Ospedale di Cona - Ingresso 1
Via Aldo Moro 8 44124 - Ferrara (FE)
346/8112674 - negoziocona@ilgermoglio.fe.it

Orthoshops Reggio Emilia (viale Umberto)

Viale Umberto I 59 - Reggio Emilia (RE) 42123
0522 321737 - reggio.umberto@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Modena - Sanilab

Via Emilia Est 371/373 (MO) 41122
059 367640 - modena@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Castelnovo di Sotto

Via S.Andrea 8 - Castelnovo Sotto (RE) 42024
338 8575544 - castelnovo@orthoshops.it

CAMPANIA

Orthoshops Benevento

Via dei Mulini 108 - Benevento 82100
0824 317801 - benevento@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Aversa

Via Salvo D’acquisto, 120 - Aversa (CE) 81031
081 19510954 - info@orthoshopsaversa.it - http://www.orthoshopsaversa.it

Orthoshops Avellino

Via Annarumma 15 Avellino (AV)
(complesso "Parco dei Cedri") 0825 600674

LOMBARDIA

Orthoshops Lissone

Via Giosuè Carducci 38 - 20851 Lissone MB
039 793499 - lissone@orthoshops.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Orthoshops Pozza di Fassa

Via Dolomites 47 - Pozza di Fassa 38036
342 8720387 - pozzadifassa@orthoshops.it

VENETO

Orthoshops Venezia-Mestre

Via Circonvallazione 66/68 - Mestre (VE) 30174
041 961116 - venezia-mestre@orthoshops.it
TOP