LA NOSTRA RETE DI NEGOZI

Negozi ORTHOSHOPS

info@orthoshops.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Orthoshops Reggio Emilia (via Ariosto)

Via Ariosto 26 - Reggio Emilia (RE) 42121
0522 440042 - reggio.ariosto@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Cesena

Via Andrea Costa - Cesena (FC) 47521
0547 29633 - cesena@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Montecchio

Strada Barilla 14 - Montecchio E. (RE) 42027
0522 863414 - montecchio@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Cona

Presso Ospedale di Cona - Ingresso 1
Via Aldo Moro 8 - Ferrara (FE) 44124
338 1613007 - negoziocona@ilgermoglio.fe.it

Orthoshops Imola - CPOmobility

Via del Lavoro 20 - Imola (BO) 40026
0542 28841 - imola@cpomobility.it

Orthoshops Reggio Emilia (viale Umberto)

Viale Umberto I 59 - Reggio Emilia (RE) 42123
0522 321737 - reggio.umberto@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Modena - Sanilab

Via Emilia Est 416 MODENA (MO) 41122
059 367640 - modena@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Castelnovo di Sotto

Via XX Settembre 3 - CastelnovoSotto(RE) 42024
338 8575544 - castelnovo@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Parma - CPOmobility

Str. dei Mercati 18/a - Parma (PR) 43126
0521 1512851 - info@cpomobility.it
_

Orthoshops Forlì - CPOmobility

P.le Porta Ravaldino 11 - Forlì (FC) 47121
0543 29132 - forli@cpomobility.it

CAMPANIA

Orthoshops Caserta

Via Nazionale Appia 359 - Casagiove (CE) 81022
0824 317801 - os-casagiove@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Aversa

Via Salvo D’acquisto 120 - Aversa (CE) 81031
081 19510954 - info@orthoshopsaversa.it - http://www.orthoshopsaversa.it

LOMBARDIA

Orthoshops Lissone

Via Giosuè Carducci 38 - Lissone (MB) 20851
039 793499 - lissone@orthoshops.it

Orthoshops Suzzara

Via Fratelli Montecchi 5b - Suzzara (MN) 46029
03761906717 - os-suzzara@orthoshops.it

PUGLIA

Orthoshops Foggia

Corso del Mezzogiorno 254/256 - Foggia (FG) 71122
0881-040348 info@orthopediafoggia.it www.orthopediafoggia.it

SARDEGNA

Orthoshops Nuoro

Via Alessandro Manzoni 25 - Nuoro (NU) 08100
0784-33143

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Orthoshops Pozza di Fassa

Via Dolomites 47 - Pozza di Fassa (TN) 38036
342 8720387 - pozzadifassa@orthoshops.it

VENETO

Orthoshops Venezia-Mestre

Via Circonvallazione 66/68 - Mestre (VE) 30174
041 961116 - venezia-mestre@orthoshops.it
TORNA SU